Stay Put Gel Eyeliner

Leave Your Product Review Share the love and your opinion and earn Pretty Perks points too! For every review that you write, you will earn $1.00 in Pretty Perks Cash Rewards. If you're not yet a member of Pretty Perks, Join Now!Register Here
 
(57 reviews)  

5 stars
 55 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)


Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
Susan Reilly
Apr 11, 2014
This Gel eyeliner has defied all eyeliners out there! I absolutely love it! When it says it is the stay put gel eyeliner, it really means it. No smearing or smudges here! Love this product. Going to order another color.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ann Judd
Mar 20, 2014
Have been vacillating for quite some time about getting permanent eyeliner. But needles on my eyelids, no thank you. I ordered the black gel and WOW! It's fantastic. It does stay on. No more Clinique for me. Wonderful product!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Maria Stalzer
Feb 20, 2014
"Stay Put Gel Eyeliner" does just that, stays put! I also am pleased to know that I can draw a straight line or smudge the gel liner to achieve the smokey eye effect. I'm over 50, tried many other high end liners which I wound up returning. This one's a keeper!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jeanne Nemovitz
Feb 4, 2014
Excellent. Definitely will tell friend about your product and your staffs attention to my need for quick shipping. I received the product right before I left for a trip which was perfect? I will certainly reorder. Also the video for applying was great!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Kristin Werner
Jan 20, 2014
My eyeliner normally runs terribly and because I have dark circles anyway my eyes looked like a raccoon by the end of the day. Just starter using the stay put gel eyeliner and I LOVE IT! Makes such a huge difference!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
DONNA GUNN
Jan 16, 2014
Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Linda DeMercer
Dec 21, 2013
This is the absolute best eyeliner I have ever used! It is easy to apply, stays on for a long time and is easy to remove. Very affordable and quick delivery with incentives for buying again and again! Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathleen Corkery
Dec 10, 2013
Wow Debra you are right On! I love the Stay Put Gel eyeliner! and with the application video I was able to apply the Stay Put Gel Liner on my eyes effortlessly and smoothly. I was amazed at the ease but also it looks great!!. It is hard to believe all those years drawing a line on the eyelid and in doing so I was making the application a lot harder and not so good looking. Thank You Mommy Makeup. My busy life just got a hole lot simpler thanks to you Mommy Makeup



Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Heidi Stankowski
Dec 2, 2013
I just place my secord order. this stays on all day does not smude all Mommy make up is wonderful by the way I am 68 and I love looking good without the hassel
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kalpana
Nov 30, 2013
The Gel eyeliner is wonderfully creamy and stays put as promised! It is moist enough to be "drawn" easily and yet, does not smudge or flake. It doesn't dry out in the bottle or on the eyes. I use it almost everyday. Please bring out a navy shade in this product.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Florence Rainer
Nov 26, 2013
I love Mommy Makeup's eyeliner especially Black Orchid.The color is so creamy,lush,beautiful.I applied my eyeliner with the Taklon pointed definer brush.I applied at 6am&even at 9pm looks beautiful,for a freshener I simply put my new sparkling eye color in solar Sparkle eye pencil and I have a quick pretty look at night.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Diana Kurcfeld
Nov 20, 2013
I have never been a fan of gel eyeliners until I started using this one. It is easy to apply and it doesn't smudge after it dries. Before you use it watch the video on how to correctly apply it. Debra shows how to wear it as an eyeliner and how to smudge it to create a smoky eye.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Janice Marshall
Nov 17, 2013
This is a gorgous eyeliner, goes on smooth, and the color is very natural looking. I recommend Mommymakeup for all women who want to look their best at all times.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brenda Hatfield
Nov 11, 2013
This stay put eyeliner is great stuff. It does just what they say it will in the write up. For an easy to use eyeliner that stays where you put it, this is the product.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kate Wiggett
Oct 29, 2013
Amazing. Stays put all day, easy to apply and amazing blackest black colour. All round fab x
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy Steubing
Oct 27, 2013
I like the product a lot & better than other gels I have tried. About halfway thru my work day I have noticed it starting to flake off.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Anne
Oct 26, 2013
I have always had issues with getting the eyeliner smudge on my eyelid. For some reason I still get the smudge by the end of the day, even with this eyeliner. I don't know if I just have really oily skin. I do think this is a good product and definitely lasts better than other eyeliners I have used.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
cheryl foster
Oct 26, 2013
This eyeliner is amazing. Stays on from morning til I take it off at night. Most definitely the best gel liner I've discovered and I highly recommend it. I love it.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Christina McCall
Oct 22, 2013
I love this eyeliner. I have purchased it in the past and decided to return to get more. You have to be careful and make sure the lid is turned tight or it will dry out. I love the staying power and the ease of putting on. Colors are perfect
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
athena varikos
Oct 22, 2013
LOVE IT! After trying so many gel eyeliners, this is now my favorite
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jie Li
Oct 22, 2013
I've been using it for 6 years. This is the easiest to use eyeliner I've tried. Not only it stays put all day long, it looks very natural. The color I like the most is the black beauty. It is perfect with my black hair. Every morning, it takes no more than 30 seconds for both eyes. I simply love it. Plus, the customer service is superb.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
martha perez
Oct 22, 2013
love,love,this eyeliner, does not wear off or smudge. amazing !
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Rebecca West
Sep 12, 2013
Wow! This stuff is fantastic. It stays put until I take it off. I can get a clean crisp thin line, or a smudged line that looks like smoky eye shadow. And best of all, I've had no allergic reaction to it.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Bonnie Dales
Sep 10, 2013
love this product BUT I still need to practice putting in on as I have always used pencil. but this certainly stays put as no pencil ever has
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Angelica Campos
Aug 30, 2013
This eyeliner is the best hands down. I, too, have very oily eyelids and have not found any type of eyeliner that still looks perfect at the end of the day no matter what I have been through, except for mommy make up. Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)


Mommy Makeup Header Logo