Free USA Shipping!

Mommy Makeup Reviews


Mommy Makeup Reviews

You Like Us, You Really Like Us!

  1221

02/15/2018
any wear creme
    "I love any wear creme. It is the what every woman should have as a makeup staple. Putting makeup on shouldn't be a long or complicated process and Mommy Makeup products are how makeup should be. And cruelty free and all the ingredients you want to put on your body and nothing you don't. I have quite a few shades of any wear creme and I love them all but I just got the newest nude shade and it really is a everyday go to. Absolutely natural and beautiful. Blessings to Mommy Makeup and those that support it!"
    tara b.
    02/05/2018
    Love it!!
      "Love it! Easy to use "
      Tanya M.
      02/05/2018
      Sheer Sticks Lip STain & Cheek Tint
        "The product is great. The color was not what I was looking for. "
        Estelle G.
        02/02/2018
        gel eyeliner
          "As a mature woman so many products that I have tried tug and drag at the eyelid making application difficult. The Stay Put Waterproof Gel eyeliner went on smooth without any pulling and always gives a polished look. This is my new favorite eyeliner. "
          Elizabeth H.
          01/31/2018
          Love it
            "It was my first time shopping from mommy make up and I just love these eyeliners, will definitely recommend it to my friends "
            Nandranie D.
            01/30/2018
            Love it!! Champagne on Ice Any Wear Creme...
              "I am so very impressed with the entire concept of this company....cruelty free, paraben free, made in the USA, video tutorials, and easy to apply quality product! Thank you Debra, keep it coming! "
              Jules A.
              01/30/2018
              Camouflage/Concealer Brush.
                "Love this brush. Also use it for lining eyes as well as, blending Any Wear into corner fo eyes. And of course, for concealer. I have two and might have to get a third! "
                Estelle G.
                01/17/2018
                Good stuff!!
                  "Its a great lipstick ,easy to apply ,great color and lasted through everything I ate including 🍕 and 🍝 "
                  Lilly W.
                  01/16/2018
                  Navy Eyeliner
                    "By far, the best eyeliner I have ever used. Easy to apply and your eyes "really pop.""
                    Janice D.
                    01/11/2018
                    LindyLew
                      "Excellent Mommy Makeup Stay Put Matte Lip Cream lives up to its name.... love the Heather... I have tried so many that only say what Mommy Makeup actually does!"
                      Linda W.
                      01/10/2018
                      Anywear cream
                        "I love the anywear cream. It goes on smoothly, you control the depth of the colors and it stays without primer. My favorite color is Brighten Up. It does exactly that. "
                        Sharon C.
                        01/09/2018
                        Stay Put Waterproof Gel Eyeliner Works SO Well
                          "When I first tried this liner a couple months ago, it really worked for me and I loved the ease of application so much better than a pencil. I suppose that it is a personal choice but I really like the control I have with a brush. This product really does stay put all day on me. My first color was Chocolate, now I am trying Steel Magnolia. Hopefully I love it too!"
                          Caroline Dougherty
                          01/06/2018
                          Gel eyeliner
                            "I’ve tried a lot of other gel eyeliner’s in the past, and this one is by far the Best! It stays in place, and glides on easily. My only suggestion for first-time users to make sure you have eye-make up remover on hand, as it tends to stay put! "
                            Susan E.
                            01/04/2018
                            Kiss proof lip cream
                              "I first found this item on Zulily ..... I found the website that sells this product and I am now a customer!!!!!! Love love love this product is an understatement! Wears well, true to its claim of being kiss proof. Not drying!!!!! Great quality, great price!!!!! 5 stars!!!!!!!"
                              Margaret M.
                              01/04/2018
                              Awesome lipstick
                                "I have used this a few times and it stays on most of the day. I went to the dentist today and my hygienist was amazed that my lipstick didn’t smear or come off through the cleaning!!! Great product....bring some more colors!!!"
                                Sherry P.
                                01/03/2018
                                Waterproof Gel Eyeliner
                                  "This is the best eyeliner I have ever used! It doesn’t smudge or budge even in hot weather. I hope they never change the formula! Excellent product! "
                                  Elizabeth R.
                                  01/01/2018
                                  Found the right color after wearing the wrong color for years
                                    "Really think this is the best eyebrow make up I’ve worn. I have tried many eyebrow make up in the past. I’ve spent a lot of money on the wax and color combo by many different manufactures. I have been buying too light of a brown to fill in my brows that have changed with aging. Denra’sbrow product is great for the fill-in and the shaping in a very natural look . It’s my favorite “find” for my brows that are thinning and greying. "
                                    Karen Denes
                                    12/29/2017
                                    Love
                                      "Love this product in everyway!!!!"
                                      Julie Weigle
                                      12/29/2017
                                      Mommy's little helper is wonderful
                                        "I love mommy's little helper for an under eye treatment. It lightens the area wonderfully! "
                                        Julie Weigle
                                        12/27/2017
                                        Thinning brows
                                          "It’s essy to apply. I have light brows and one is thinner than the other. This was a nice way to add a little depth without looking like I had totally fake brows. "
                                          Elizabeth C.
                                          12/26/2017
                                          Love Any Wear Creme
                                            "This is so soft and smooth, easy to apply. Looks beautiful all day. Nice that you can use it on your eyes, cheeks and lips. Saves me a lot of time! Perfect for moms, I have a 6 month old and a 6 year old."
                                            Audrey D.
                                            12/25/2017
                                            Flawless brushes!!
                                              "I loved my first eyeshadow brush so much that I bought another. These brushes are the highest quality. They are the best brushes I have ever used! Thank you so much for having brushes made in the USA!!"
                                              Alyssa A.
                                              12/20/2017
                                              Anywear cream
                                                "Love it. Love the colors Can't wait to see what color is coming next Maybe s light green? I love the way it goes on and the way you control the depth of color No need for s primer. Thank you Debra!"
                                                Sharon C.
                                                12/18/2017
                                                Excellent Product
                                                  "I have bought Any Wear Creme in 2 colors and will be getting some more. It is an excellent eye shadow, goes on nice and creamy and allowing time to smooth it on like you want it before drying. It stays on all day. I am very happy with this product."
                                                  Brenda H.
                                                  12/14/2017
                                                  LINDY LEW
                                                    "I am thrilled with Stay Put matte lip cream! It has healthy ingredients and STAYS! I have tried them all! And best of all it’s a 1 step product! Doesn’t crack or leave an odd residue! Fantastic formula! "
                                                    Linda W.
                                                    12/13/2017
                                                    Anna Any Wear Creme
                                                      "This color is so awesome. I put on cheeks, then highlighted brow with it. Subtle, yet ‘there’. Love it."
                                                      Estelle G.
                                                      12/13/2017
                                                      Gorgeous!
                                                        "I got the color Elsa, it is beyond beautiful. It can be sheered out or built up in intensity, I love how it brings out the green in my hazel eyes."
                                                        Reesa F.
                                                        12/13/2017
                                                        Great Collection
                                                          "I love both the mineral dual powder foundation and the any wear eye cream. The cream is a lovely shade (Misty Mocha) that goes on easily and lasts a long time. Other mineral powders I have tried dried my skin, but this one doesn't. I was so pleased I have ordered a few other items."
                                                          Brenda H.
                                                          12/09/2017
                                                          Mischievous Gel Eyeliner
                                                            "Super color. Subdued and vibrant all in one color."
                                                            Estelle G.
                                                            12/09/2017
                                                            Best brush!!
                                                              "The brush works wonderfully!! I never knew what I was missing. The brush applies eyeshadow flawlessly! Thank you so much for having brushes made in the USA!!"
                                                              Alyssa A.