Many of our products are gluten-free, but we are not certified to declare a product "gluten free" -- but we can tell you what's in each product and whether certain ingredients are sourced from wheat or not.
Our ingredient listings will be the best place to start -- on each product, there is an ingredients "tab". This is where you will find the complete ingredients listing.
In the beauty industry, it is not uncommon for manufacturers to source Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) that may utilize a gluten-containing grain or by-product in the manufacturing process. In some cases, Tocopheryl can be considered a “hidden” source of gluten depending on how it is sourced.
The Good News is that for the following products, our factory confirmed the Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) is NOT gluten derived!
These products are confirmed to NOT source from a grain or grain by-product. We can't legally declare them gluten-free without full certification, but we can tell you the ingredients, and we can tell you how some ingredients are sourced.
If gluten-free is a medical requirement, we urge you to read the ingredient listing for the products you want, and if you have any questions you can always contact us. Thank you.
Our return policy is quite simple – If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, for any reason, within the first 30 days, we will offer an exchange, or refund (your choice).
To help you select the correct shade of Mommy’s Little Helper Concealer please see this video... remember, "Light does NOT cover dark!"