Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
Apr 16, 2014
This make-up is awesome! I am truly a "mommy." I have a 7 year old and a 3 year old. I homeschool. I am busy and had pretty much given up on make-up. I had no time for it, though I used to wear it ever day. With Mommy Make-up I have time to do my make-up and it makes me feel like an adult. If you have kids you know what I mean. The "Mommy's Little Helper" makes me look like I had 8 hours of sleep every night. I look photoshopped, but in a classy way. The eyeshadow trio makes me look like I know how to apply make-up. The directions are easy to follow and equally easy to apply. I love it and I will keep ordering it.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Bobbie Dale about  Mommy's Little Helper Concealer:
Apr 14, 2014
This stuff is amazing and it goes on so smooth!! Covers great!! Will definitely buy again and recommend!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Susan Reilly about  Taklon Pointed Definer Brush:
Apr 11, 2014
This brush is very fine and perfect for using the stay put gel eyeliner with. It is easy to use and it cleans up quite easily.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Susan Reilly about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Apr 11, 2014
This Gel eyeliner has defied all eyeliners out there! I absolutely love it! When it says it is the stay put gel eyeliner, it really means it. No smearing or smudges here! Love this product. Going to order another color.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Amy K. about  Pretty-n-Polished Makeup Kit:
Apr 1, 2014
I absolutely LOVE the Pretty n Polished kit! The first time I wore it out, my friends all complimented me on how amazing I looked! So I told them all about Mommy Makeup! Even my husband thought I looked better than with my old makeup. Definitely something I plan to purchase again when I run out!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jill BJ about  Brow Tint:
Mar 30, 2014
I love your brow gel. I've been looking for something exactly like this and finally found it. The size of the wand is perfect. It doesn't clump.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Annie Hartley about  Brow Tint:
Mar 25, 2014
I love this product! It works much better than brow shadow, and it takes much less time to apply. The auburn color is perfect!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ann Judd about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Mar 20, 2014
Have been vacillating for quite some time about getting permanent eyeliner. But needles on my eyelids, no thank you. I ordered the black gel and WOW! It's fantastic. It does stay on. No more Clinique for me. Wonderful product!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Rita Meadows about  Brow Tint:
Mar 17, 2014
The color was more blonde than auburn. Would like to see more redhead options
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Heidi Stankowski about  Glitter-It Pencils - Set of 3 :
Mar 10, 2014
I know this is late writing. I have been ill. I say over and over older gals like to look good too. The glitter pencils were no exception to the wonderful products mommy make up has. My physicans cannot believe I look so good. I tell them my secret. The glitter sticks. the colors are perfect. that are not real dark and do not give me that "made up look" Keep up the good products and do not forget about us older mature and alert gals. Thank-you Heidi
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Audrey Di Filippo about  Glow-n-Go Set - Limited Edition!:
Mar 2, 2014
Love this! It's great for eye shadow and blush. Very convenient. The little brush works great.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Maria Stalzer about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Feb 20, 2014
"Stay Put Gel Eyeliner" does just that, stays put! I also am pleased to know that I can draw a straight line or smudge the gel liner to achieve the smokey eye effect. I'm over 50, tried many other high end liners which I wound up returning. This one's a keeper!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Diana Kurcfeld about  Mineral Shimmer Powder:
Feb 13, 2014
I so love this powder. I not only wear it on my checks, but brush it on my eyelids. Add eyeliner and mascara and you have a natural look that's great for running around town or going to the office.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alana Gentry about  Brow Tint:
Feb 5, 2014
Fabulous brow tint. Finishes my look. Highly recommend it even if you've never worn brow tint before. I have blue eyes & dirty blonde hair and Fawn is a great match.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Sally Whitney about  Brow Tint:
Feb 4, 2014
I bought the Brow Tint in sable because I have dark brown hair. I like that the few gray brows can be covered. I am still learning how to apply the tint without making a mess, but I am getting better each time. I think next purchase I will try a light shade to see how that will work for me, too. The tint worked very well to hide the spots on each brow that ended up with no hair during the last wax, too. I would recommend this tint to anyone needing to add some color to their brows.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jeanne Nemovitz about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Feb 4, 2014
Excellent. Definitely will tell friend about your product and your staffs attention to my need for quick shipping. I received the product right before I left for a trip which was perfect? I will certainly reorder. Also the video for applying was great!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Darlene Gansel about  Mommy's Little Helper Concealer:
Jan 27, 2014
Yes... this is the best concealer I have ever used... I have some difficult areas and i am very pleased with the results... I chose restful color....i might try the next shade up to see if it is even better...thanku mommy makeup for the best concealor i have ever found....i am always searching and yours is the best ever!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Darlene Gansel about  Camouflage 6 Point Brush:
Jan 27, 2014
Camouflage 6 point brush helps u to fine tune where you want to conceal dark circles and spots....very nice tool to help concentrate the product to the right area!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Darlene Gansel about  Brow Tint:
Jan 27, 2014
Wow wow wow this made my brows much fuller because i had overplucked in earlier years and the color sable is perfect and covers the gray and lighter brows that needed more color....Thanku sooooo much Mommy Makeup!!!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Diane Bradshaw about  Mommy's Little Helper Concealer:
Jan 20, 2014
I have to say that for me concealer is not an easy product to find, however, Mommys little helper concealer is a winner. It does exactly what you want it to do. I am so pleased to have found it.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Diane Bradshaw about  Mommy's Kisses:
Jan 20, 2014
Mommys kisses is my new favorite lipstick. First of all, I love that the liner is coordinated with the lip color and it comes so cleverly in one "package". Second, it is so easy to apply and it feels great on your lips. I also love the color (Madison) and will definitely purchase it again when I run out. I also look forward to trying out some of the other shades. Great product, happy I took the chance and ordered it.
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kristin Werner about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Jan 20, 2014
My eyeliner normally runs terribly and because I have dark circles anyway my eyes looked like a raccoon by the end of the day. Just starter using the stay put gel eyeliner and I LOVE IT! Makes such a huge difference!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
DONNA GUNN about  Little Lush Kabuki Brush:
Jan 16, 2014
Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DONNA GUNN about  Stay Put Gel Eyeliner:
Jan 16, 2014
Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DONNA GUNN about  Glitter-It Pencils - Set of 3 :
Jan 16, 2014
Love it!
Loading...Was this review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mommy Makeup Header Logo